Planning Commission

Regular Meetings

  • 4th Thursday of every month (except in November and December the meetings are on the 3rd Thursday)
  • 5 pm
  • City Council Chambers, Daphne City Hall


  • Andrew Prescott, Chairman
  • John Peterson, Vice Chairman
  • Kevin Spriggs, Secretary
  • Nathan Jones
  • Kimberly Samry
  • Richard D. Johnson

Ex-Officio Members

  • Councilman Steve Olen
  • Adam Manning
  • Ronnie Huskey